Data Daya Serap Pohon Terhadap Karbondioksida

Bookmark and Share

Perlu diketahui bersama bahwa dampak dari efek rumah kaca yang diakibatkan oleh berlebihannya gas karbondioksida di udara sangat besar mengancam kehidupan manusia. Diperlukan berbagai usaha yang tepat untuk meminimalisir berlebihannya gas Karbondioksida di udara. Salah satunya adalah dengan menanam Pohon atau Tanaman sehingga mampu untuk mengurangi gas Karbondioksida yang berlebihan tersebut karena Pohon atau tanaman menjadi satu-satunya makhluk hidup dan bahkan alat yang dapat menyerap gas karbondioksida untuk diubah menjadi oksigen.  Tapi, tahukah kita seberapa efektifkah jenis-jenis pohon tertentu menyerap karbondioksida?Berikut ini adalah daya serap beberapa jenis pohon terhadap karbondioksida.

No. Nama Lokal Nama Ilmiah Daya serap CO2(kg/pohon/tahun)
1. Trembesi Samanea saman 28.488,39
2. Cassia Cassia sp 5.295,47
3. Kenanga Canangium odoratum 756,59
4. Pingku Dysoxylum excelsum 720,49
5. Beringin Ficus benyamina 535,90
6. Kirai payung Fellicium decipiens 404,83
7. Matoa Pometia pinnata 329,76
8. Mahoni Swettiana mahagoni 295,73
9. Saga Adenanthera pavoniana 221,18
10. Bungur Lagerstroemia speciosa 160,14
11. Jati Tectona grandis 135,27
12. Nangka Arthocarpus heterophyllus 126,51
13. Johar Cassia grandis 116,25
14. Sirsak Annona muricata 75,29
15. Puspa Schima wallichii 63,31
16. Akasia Acacia auriculiformis 48,68
17. Flamboyan Delonix regia 42,20
18. Sawo kecik Manilkara kauki 36,19
19 Tanjung Mimusops elengi 34,29
20 Bunga merak Caesalpinia pulcherrima 30,95
21. Sempur Dilenia retusa 24,24
22. Khaya Khaya anthotheca 21,90
23. Merbau pantai Intsia bijuga 19,25
24. Akasia Acacia mangium 15,19
25. Angsana Pterocarpus indicus 11,12
26. Asam kranji Pithecelobium dulce 8,48
27. Saputangan Maniltoa grandiflora 8,26
28. Dadap merah Erythrina cristagalli 4,55
29. Rambutan Nephelium lappaceum 2,19
30. Asam Tamarindus indica 1,49
31. Kempas Coompasia excelsa 0,20

Semoga dengan data ini serta menanam Pohon yang memiliki daya serap besar terhadap gas karbondioksida kita mampu untuk mengurangi efek rumah kaca yang diakibatkan oleh berlebihannya gas Karbondioksida.

sumber: tunashijau.org untuk ncca19

About Abdurrazaq

nama saya : Abdurrazaq Abu Muhammad Yansa Maulana Bahtiar beralamat di sumberlawang kab sragen GM: nccaster@gmail.com facebook: www.facebook.com/ncca19 ncca19.wordpress.com

Posted on 27 Februari 2010, in Lingkungan, Saya SUka and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Komentar.

  1. terimaksih infonya, maaf nih, klo bleh tau ini datanya bersumber dari mana ya? penelitian ato emg ada ketentuannya? terima kasih

  2. I really love the way you discuss this kind of topic.”‘”::

  3. Now I am fulfilled I eventually stumbled upon this website considering that I personally ended up searching for it for a very long time as this is an awfully challenging webpage.Now I am planning to introduce myself quickly. So I’m twenty four yoa and I just started college at Apache University. I really enjoy to relax and play exercises as rock climbing and have fun with game titles like Top Players Golf.My personal new interest is about google sniper 2.0 review. I saw an appealing manual about it which talked about: A The search engines Sniper 3 method is the brand new model from the unique Yahoo monster item that is a easy and very functional straightforward couple of information only for a newcomer as well as Search engines Mindblowing A couple of technique is a straightforward functional straightforward set of guidelines only for a Beginner online marketer. If you don’t need to look at e-book you can view a video lessons as an alternative. Yahoo and google Killer Not one but two method is about choosing relatively simple keywords will stay probably would not need to wait a few months prior to viewing any results. Yahoo Monster Two is way to earn money online, and it’s also the best way to start. Do you find it the best internet website marketing program in existence. I’m not sure whether this type of info is proper however it reduced the problem with Review google sniper 2.0. I’m sure I’ll obtain a lot of fun things here and thus I’ll be around quite a lot from now on. Hopefully I can also contribute to the info seen on this site. I appreciate you for looking over this, have some fun !!!

  4. wow. I never thought about this in that way

  5. I’ve evermore notion it would be good to have those unreservedly urinate divertissement shoes an eye to when I do outdoor sports such as canoeing and dragon boating. These special sports shoes pamper to deuterium oxide open-air sports in fussy because of the water neighbourly mundane it is made of. When I go canoeing, I in use accustomed to to either put aside with my bare feet or slippers, but was ever after having problems with both. Being bare-ass footed meant that I might away gloomy close any debris that may cut when I slog on the sand or in the water while getting in or escape of my canoe. When I wear slippers, at times it indeed gets in the way when my feet sink in the mud during common tide. It was when my slipper got stuck when I knew I had to organize an outside sports relaxation shoes. I unmistakable to remember of it as a exalted investment as it would ways gambler and cleaner feet. I don’t recognize why I didn’t over of getting such show off shoes in the foremost place. I imagine it was because my impression of show off shoes was many times in requital for meet, and not for other open-air sports.

    So when I old saying the FiveFingers Alfresco Lark Shoes – Lowering (Proportions 42) on DealtoWorld.com, I was really stable I wanted it. Not contrariwise can I nab a celebrated doublet of outside shoes for my not work sports, I can have a fivefingers one! Not inevitable why they standing by it fivefingers despite the fact that, since indeed the distraction shoes is in the guise of your five toes. This enables a advantage feel on where you stroll, which is conspicuously renowned pro walking on the lido and shallow waters. I’ve again been a fan of “fivefingers” or toe socks, so this green out of doors shoes of well-spring is making me more enthusiastic with my weekend outside sports endeavor.

    DealtoWorld.com dependable made me a delighted camper this but, letting me own this great match up of enjoyment shoes just when I needed it. I’ve bought other lifestyle gadgets from DealtoWorld.com but this is the first once upon a time I bought enjoyment shoes from any online shopping site. I always rationality it choicest to try on any shoes, be it pleasure shoes, leather shoes, slippers, etc. or else you won’t recognize whether it’s a colossal fit. Regardless, I couldn’t as a matter of fact stumble on good spray alfresco sports sport shoes, so this descry has categorically enhanced my DealtoWorld.com shopping occurrence, or my online shopping as a whole.

    Right away when I count to go to my weekly canoeing or dragon boating, my teammates are all cute amused before my fivefingers flaunt shoes, and gawk at them on some time. I imagine the toe-shaped sport shoes makes it look like a cobweb of some subgenus, but it’s not like I can swim in these fivefingers shoes. I’m discovery the open-air sports shoes exceptionally untroubled, and although I cannot depreciate with it as I would with regular operation divertissement shoes, at least I can stride along the pontoon or run aground space in gladden, incompatible with when I used to shuffle barefooted. My feet used to damage or get scorched from the latest territory, but not with these fivefingers mockery tease shoes I don’t. Take a look at the pictures to be wise to persevere how the fivefingers outdoor sports hold up to ridicule shoes look like from the top and bottom.

  6. free movie downloads

    Sweet website, I hadn’t come across ncca19.wordpress.com before during my searches!
    Continue the great work!

  7. makasih atas informasinyakarena ini penting untuk lingkungankita

  8. terima kasih atas informasi berharga ini. Nah… Kalo daya serap terhadap informasi/pembelajaran atau lebih dikenal dengan Sensitivitas Pembelajaran dapat di lihat di :
    asis-edutainment.blogspot.com

  9. untuk harga dan lengkapnya kunjungi saja http://indowebsite.org

    harganya termurah dan bervariasi.. untuk domain lokal hanya Rp. 35.000/tahun yaitu web.id, tanpa biaya set up kok semuanya

  10. setuju!

    mari kita tanami lingkungan sekitar rumah kita.
    agar sedikit mengurangi CO2:D

  11. seandainya dah punya rumah sendiri, akan kutanamai sedikit trembesipaling tdk :D

  1. Ping-balik: Mengenal Pohon Trembesi Si Penyerap CO2 Terhebat « [HOME] Blog Tempat Belajar dan Berbagi Ilmu

Tinggalkan komentar